Category Time Event Location
Jul 19, 2019 - Fri
CESA Office Closure/Hour Change 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM Building Maintenance (Rms 1/2 Main Hallway)  
Jul 20, 2019 - Sat
CESA Office Closure/Hour Change 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM Building Maintenance (Rms 1/2 Main Hallway)  
Jul 21, 2019 - Sun
CESA Office Closure/Hour Change 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM Building Maintenance (Rms 1/2 Main Hallway)  
Jul 22, 2019 - Mon
CESA Office Closure/Hour Change 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM Building Maintenance (Rms 1/2 Main Hallway)  
Jul 23, 2019 - Tue
CESA Office Closure/Hour Change 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM Building Maintenance (Rms 1/2 Main Hallway)  
Jul 24, 2019 - Wed
CESA Office Closure/Hour Change 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM Building Maintenance (Rms 1/2 Main Hallway)  
Jul 25, 2019 - Thu
CESA Office Closure/Hour Change 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM Building Maintenance (Rms 1/2 Main Hallway)  
Jul 26, 2019 - Fri
CESA Office Closure/Hour Change 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM Building Maintenance (Rms 1/2 Main Hallway)  
Sep 2, 2019 - Mon
CESA Office Closure/Hour Change   Holiday Office Closure  
Sep 11, 2019 - Wed
CESA Office Closure/Hour Change   Office Closed for Professional Development  
Nov 28, 2019 - Thu
CESA Office Closure/Hour Change   Holiday Office Closure  
Nov 29, 2019 - Fri
CESA Office Closure/Hour Change   Holiday Office Closure  
Dec 24, 2019 - Tue
CESA Office Closure/Hour Change   Holiday Office Closure  
Dec 25, 2019 - Wed
CESA Office Closure/Hour Change   Holiday Office Closure  
Dec 31, 2019 - Tue
CESA Office Closure/Hour Change   Holiday Office Closure  
Jan 1, 2020 - Wed
CESA Office Closure/Hour Change   Holiday Office Closure  
Apr 10, 2020 - Fri
CESA Office Closure/Hour Change   Holiday Office Closure  
Apr 13, 2020 - Mon
CESA Office Closure/Hour Change   Holiday Office Closure  
May 25, 2020 - Mon
CESA Office Closure/Hour Change   Holiday Office Closure