Category Time Event Location
Jul 7, 2020 - Tue
Excellence in Teaching Program 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM Excellence in Teaching Program Interviews & Meeting (Virtual) CESA 9
Jul 28, 2020 - Tue
Excellence in Teaching Program 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM Excellence in Teaching Program Interviews (Virtual) CESA 9
Aug 10, 2020 - Mon
Excellence in Teaching Program 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Excellence in Teaching Program New Teacher Bootcamp (Virtual) CESA 9
Aug 11, 2020 - Tue
Excellence in Teaching Program 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Excellence in Teaching Program New Teacher Bootcamp (Virtual) CESA 9
Aug 13, 2020 - Thu
Excellence in Teaching Program 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM Excellence in Teaching Program Interviews (Rm 3) CESA 9
Aug 25, 2020 - Tue
Excellence in Teaching Program 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM Excellence in Teaching Program Interviews (Rm 3) CESA 9
Sep 19, 2020 - Sat
Excellence in Teaching Program 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM ETP Face-to-Face Class (All Rooms) CESA 9
Oct 17, 2020 - Sat
Excellence in Teaching Program 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM ETP Face-to-Face Class (All Rooms) CESA 9
Nov 14, 2020 - Sat
Excellence in Teaching Program 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM ETP Face-to-Face Class (Rms 1/2, 3, 4, 5) CESA 9
Dec 12, 2020 - Sat
Excellence in Teaching Program 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM ETP Face-to-Face Class (All Rooms) CESA 9
Jan 23, 2021 - Sat
Excellence in Teaching Program 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM ETP Face-to-Face Class (Rms 1/2, 3, 4, 5) CESA 9
Feb 20, 2021 - Sat
Excellence in Teaching Program 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM ETP Face-to-Face Class (All Rooms) CESA 9
Mar 20, 2021 - Sat
Excellence in Teaching Program 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM ETP Face-to-Face Class (All Rooms) CESA 9
Apr 17, 2021 - Sat
Excellence in Teaching Program 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM ETP Face-to-Face Class (Rms 1/2, 3, 4, 5) CESA 9
May 15, 2021 - Sat
Excellence in Teaching Program 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM ETP Face-to-Face Class (All Rooms) CESA 9
Jun 5, 2021 - Sat
Excellence in Teaching Program 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM ETP Face-to-Face Class (All Rooms) CESA 9