#### 2017 KOHL AWARDS FOR CESA 9 DISTRICTS

## **Kohl Excellence Scholarship Recipients**

Luke Johnson, Newman Catholic High School Audrey Lindemann, Northland Pines High School Lauren Schilling, Lakeland Union High School Iris Schira, Mosinee High School McKayla Schneck, DC Everest High School

# Kohl Initiative Scholarship Recipients

Kennedy Breit, Stratford High School Seanna Jeffrey, Wisconsin Valley Lutheran High School Rachel Johnson, DC Everest High School Connor Miller, Newman Catholic High School Autumn Nett, Bridges Virtual Academy Krista Polka, Mosinee High School Julie Williams, Merrill Adult Diploma Academy

### Kohl Teacher Fellowship Recipients

Katie Haas, Edgar Middle School, Edgar School District Sarah Merz, Rothschild Elementary School, DC Everest District Brent Zinkel, Wausau East High School, Wausau School District

# **Kohl Leadership Award Recipients**

Casey Nye, DC Everest Middle School, DC Everest School District