Category Time Event Location
Sep 14, 2018 - Fri
Professional Advisory Committee (PAC) 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM PAC Meeting (Rms 1/2) CESA 9
Oct 12, 2018 - Fri
Professional Advisory Committee (PAC) 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM PAC Meeting (Rms 1/2) CESA 9
Nov 16, 2018 - Fri
Professional Advisory Committee (PAC) 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM PAC Meeting (Learning Lab) CESA 9
Dec 14, 2018 - Fri
Professional Advisory Committee (PAC) 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM PAC Meeting (Rms 1/2) CESA 9
Jan 11, 2019 - Fri
Professional Advisory Committee (PAC) 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM PAC Meeting (Rms 1/2) CESA 9
Professional Advisory Committee (PAC) 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM PAC Breakout 1 (Learning Lab) CESA 9
Professional Advisory Committee (PAC) 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM PAC Breakout 2 (Rm 5) CESA 9
Feb 8, 2019 - Fri
Professional Advisory Committee (PAC) 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM PAC Meeting (Rms 1/2) CESA 9
Mar 8, 2019 - Fri
Professional Advisory Committee (PAC) 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM PAC Meeting (Rms 1/2) CESA 9
Apr 5, 2019 - Fri
Professional Advisory Committee (PAC) 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM PAC Meeting (Learning Lab) CESA 9
May 3, 2019 - Fri
Professional Advisory Committee (PAC) 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM PAC Exec Meeting (Rm 4) CESA 9
May 10, 2019 - Fri
Professional Advisory Committee (PAC) 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM PAC Meeting (Rms 1/2) CESA 9
Oct 4, 2019 - Fri
Professional Advisory Committee (PAC) 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM PAC Exec Meeting (Rm 4) CESA 9
Oct 11, 2019 - Fri
Professional Advisory Committee (PAC) 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM PAC Meeting (Rms 1/2) CESA 9
Nov 1, 2019 - Fri
Professional Advisory Committee (PAC) 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM PAC Exec Meeting (Rm 4) CESA 9
Nov 15, 2019 - Fri
Professional Advisory Committee (PAC) 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM PAC Meeting (Rms 1/2) CESA 9
Nov 22, 2019 - Fri
Professional Advisory Committee (PAC) 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM PAC Exec Meeting (Rm 4) CESA 9
Dec 13, 2019 - Fri
Professional Advisory Committee (PAC) 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM PAC Meeting (Rms 1/2) CESA 9
Jan 3, 2020 - Fri
Professional Advisory Committee (PAC) 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM PAC Exec Meeting (Rm 4) CESA 9
Jan 10, 2020 - Fri
Professional Advisory Committee (PAC) 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM PAC Meeting (Rms 1/2) CESA 9
Feb 7, 2020 - Fri
Professional Advisory Committee (PAC) 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM PAC Exec Meeting (Rm 4) CESA 9
Feb 14, 2020 - Fri
Professional Advisory Committee (PAC) 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM PAC Meeting (Rms 1/2) CESA 9
Mar 6, 2020 - Fri
Professional Advisory Committee (PAC) 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM PAC Exec Meeting (Rm 4) CESA 9
Mar 13, 2020 - Fri
Professional Advisory Committee (PAC) 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM PAC Meeting (Rms 1/2) CESA 9
Mar 27, 2020 - Fri
Professional Advisory Committee (PAC) 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM PAC Exec Meeting (Rm 4) CESA 9
Apr 3, 2020 - Fri
Professional Advisory Committee (PAC) 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM PAC Meeting (Rms 1/2) CESA 9
May 1, 2020 - Fri
Professional Advisory Committee (PAC) 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM PAC Exec Meeting (Rm 4) CESA 9
May 8, 2020 - Fri
Professional Advisory Committee (PAC) 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM PAC Meeting (Rms 1/2) CESA 9